Vårin Indahl   Arkitekt   varin@arcasa.no   +47 952 54 849
 Luke James  Arkitekt   luke@arcasa.no   +47 472 34 738
 Karin Kristiansen  DAK-Ansvarlig   karin@arcasa.no   +47 934 03 381
 Ragnhild A. Jordtveit  Arkitekt   ragnhild@arcasa.no   +47 908 31 842
 Toril Kolstad  Arkitekt   toril.kolstad@arcasa.no   +47 452 07 167
 Hauk Lien  Arkitekt   hauk@arcasa.no   +47 993 59 121
 Per Axel Løken  Arkitekt   peraxel@arcasa.no   +47 993 78 111
 Anna Nowogrodszka  Arkitekt   anna@arcasa.no   +47 kommer
 Axel Propfe  Arkitekt   axel@arcasa.no   +47 466 28 507
 Berit Stokke Ross  Arkitekt   berit@arcasa.no   +47  952 09 994
 Helena Rønnkvist  Arkitekt   helena@arcasa.no   +47 932 11 686
 Truls Schiefloe Sandbakk  Arkitekt   truls@arcasa.no   +47 92 223 979
 Bettina Schubert  Arkitekt   bettina@arcasa.no   +47 920 67 707
 Camilla Schumann-Andersen  Arkitekt   camilla@arcasa.no   +47 918 14 047
 Henriette Schumann-Andersen  Arkitekt   henriette@arcasa.no   +47 954 18 801
 Karita Gjørtz Simonsen  Arkitekt   karita@arcasa.no   +47 950 44 504   
 Bosko Stankovic  ARKITEKT   bosko@arcasa.no
 Line Sørensen  Arkitekt   line@arcasa.no   +47 986 30 965
 Jana Veitenhansl  Arkitekt   jana@arcasa.no   +47 452 64 133
 Geir Vågen  Arkitekt   geir@arcasa.no   +47 932 44 396
 Susanne Weiser  Arkitekt   susanne@arcasa.no   +47 920 77 435
 Matti Wiig  BIM-koordinator   matti@arcasa.no   +47 932 00 256   
 Hein Wodstrup  Arkitekt   hein@arcasa.no   +47 924 07 559
 Boye Ødegaard  Teknisk Tegner   boye@arcasa.no   +47 kommer
 Alexander Andresen  Praktikant   alexander@arcasa.no   telefon kommer
 Even F Asplin  Praktikant   even@arcasa.no   +47 930 50 448 
 Shima Amirhosseini  Praktikant   shima@arcasa.no
  Vårin Indahl   Arkitekt   varin@arcasa.no   +47 952 54 849
Vårin IndahlArkitektvarin@arcasa.no+47 952 54 849
 Luke James  Arkitekt   luke@arcasa.no   +47 472 34 738
Luke JamesArkitektluke@arcasa.no+47 472 34 738
 Karin Kristiansen  DAK-Ansvarlig   karin@arcasa.no   +47 934 03 381
Karin KristiansenDAK-Ansvarligkarin@arcasa.no+47 934 03 381
 Ragnhild A. Jordtveit  Arkitekt   ragnhild@arcasa.no   +47 908 31 842
Ragnhild A. JordtveitArkitektragnhild@arcasa.no+47 908 31 842
 Toril Kolstad  Arkitekt   toril.kolstad@arcasa.no   +47 452 07 167
Toril KolstadArkitekttoril.kolstad@arcasa.no+47 452 07 167
 Hauk Lien  Arkitekt   hauk@arcasa.no   +47 993 59 121
Hauk LienArkitekthauk@arcasa.no+47 993 59 121
 Per Axel Løken  Arkitekt   peraxel@arcasa.no   +47 993 78 111
Per Axel LøkenArkitektperaxel@arcasa.no+47 993 78 111
 Anna Nowogrodszka  Arkitekt   anna@arcasa.no   +47 kommer
Anna NowogrodszkaArkitektanna@arcasa.no+47 kommer
 Axel Propfe  Arkitekt   axel@arcasa.no   +47 466 28 507
Axel PropfeArkitektaxel@arcasa.no+47 466 28 507
 Berit Stokke Ross  Arkitekt   berit@arcasa.no   +47  952 09 994
Berit Stokke RossArkitektberit@arcasa.no+47 952 09 994
 Helena Rønnkvist  Arkitekt   helena@arcasa.no   +47 932 11 686
Helena RønnkvistArkitekthelena@arcasa.no+47 932 11 686
 Truls Schiefloe Sandbakk  Arkitekt   truls@arcasa.no   +47 92 223 979
Truls Schiefloe SandbakkArkitekttruls@arcasa.no+47 92 223 979
 Bettina Schubert  Arkitekt   bettina@arcasa.no   +47 920 67 707
Bettina SchubertArkitektbettina@arcasa.no+47 920 67 707
 Camilla Schumann-Andersen  Arkitekt   camilla@arcasa.no   +47 918 14 047
Camilla Schumann-AndersenArkitektcamilla@arcasa.no+47 918 14 047
 Henriette Schumann-Andersen  Arkitekt   henriette@arcasa.no   +47 954 18 801
Henriette Schumann-AndersenArkitekthenriette@arcasa.no+47 954 18 801
 Karita Gjørtz Simonsen  Arkitekt   karita@arcasa.no   +47 950 44 504   
Karita Gjørtz SimonsenArkitektkarita@arcasa.no+47 950 44 504  
 Bosko Stankovic  ARKITEKT   bosko@arcasa.no
Bosko StankovicARKITEKTbosko@arcasa.no
 Line Sørensen  Arkitekt   line@arcasa.no   +47 986 30 965
Line SørensenArkitektline@arcasa.no+47 986 30 965
 Jana Veitenhansl  Arkitekt   jana@arcasa.no   +47 452 64 133
Jana VeitenhanslArkitektjana@arcasa.no+47 452 64 133
 Geir Vågen  Arkitekt   geir@arcasa.no   +47 932 44 396
Geir VågenArkitektgeir@arcasa.no+47 932 44 396
 Susanne Weiser  Arkitekt   susanne@arcasa.no   +47 920 77 435
Susanne WeiserArkitektsusanne@arcasa.no+47 920 77 435
 Matti Wiig  BIM-koordinator   matti@arcasa.no   +47 932 00 256   
Matti WiigBIM-koordinatormatti@arcasa.no+47 932 00 256 
 Hein Wodstrup  Arkitekt   hein@arcasa.no   +47 924 07 559
Hein WodstrupArkitekthein@arcasa.no+47 924 07 559
 Boye Ødegaard  Teknisk Tegner   boye@arcasa.no   +47 kommer
Boye ØdegaardTeknisk Tegnerboye@arcasa.no+47 kommer
 Alexander Andresen  Praktikant   alexander@arcasa.no   telefon kommer
Alexander AndresenPraktikantalexander@arcasa.notelefon kommer
 Even F Asplin  Praktikant   even@arcasa.no   +47 930 50 448 
Even F AsplinPraktikanteven@arcasa.no+47 930 50 448 
 Shima Amirhosseini  Praktikant   shima@arcasa.no
Shima AmirhosseiniPraktikantshima@arcasa.no
info
prev / next